powering tour and activity businesses worldwide since 2007

How to delete a pre-signed waiver

in Bookings Tags: Bookings Details

If you collect pre-signed waivers using a waiver link, they will generally be attached to a booking. Waivers that are left unattached will be deleted automatically after two weeks, but you can also delete them manually. Please note that deleted waivers can’t be recovered.

To delete an unattached waiver, navigate to the details page of any booking that has unsigned waivers.

1. Click the action button next to any guest with an unsigned waiver.

2. Click Attach a Signed Waiver.

3. Click the trash button next to the waiver you want to delete.

.

4. Click again to confirm the deletion.

We would love your feedback