powering tour and activity businesses worldwide

How to restore deleted users

in Users Tags: Users List

You can restore (or "undelete") recently deleted users, so don't panic if you or your staff delete something in error.

To recover deleted users, first navigate to Users in the main menu.

1. Click Manage.

2016-08-10_17h47_10

2. Click Restore Deleted Users.

2016-08-10_17h47_30

3. Find the user you want to restore. On the left, you'll see the date and time the user was deleted.

2016-08-10_17h48_12

4. Click Restore.

We would love your feedback