If a location gets deleted but you still need it, don’t worry — you can restore it. The location can only be restored for a limited time after the deletion, so please do so as soon as possible.
First, navigation to Users > Locations.
1. Click Manage.
2. Click Restore Deleted Locations.
3. Click Restore next to the location you want to restore. You can see its name and the time of deletion.
When the location is restored, you may want to click View to ensure the location information is correct.