in Settings
Tags: System Settings

If you’d like your staff to always enter a reason for a booking cancellation, you can enable that as a setting.

First, navigate to Settings in the main menu. Click System Configuration.

1. Under Other Settings, click the Cancellation Reason dropdown.

2. Select Cancellation reason is required.

Your company’s users will no longer be able to set a booking’s status to cancelled without entering a reason.