If a staff member has left your company or you otherwise need to remove their access to your Rezgo account, you can revoke access by deleting their user from the System Users list.
1. Navigate to Settings > System Users in the main menu.
2. In the list of users, locate the user whose access you want to revoke.
3. Click the settings button to the right of the user.
4. Click Delete User.
4. Click OK to confirm that the user should be deleted.
When you delete a user, any bookings or inventory items they own will then be owned by the original administrator account.