You can restore (or “undelete”) recently deleted messages, so don’t panic if you or your staff delete something in error.
To recover deleted messages, first navigate to Messages in the main menu.
2. Click Restore Deleted Messages.
3. Locate the message you want to restore. You can see subject lines and the time and date of deletion.
Your restored messages will be available in your messages list.