You can restore (or “undelete”) recently deleted contacts, so don’t panic if you or your staff delete something in error.
To recover deleted contacts, first navigate to Contacts in the main menu.
3. Locate the contact you want to restore. You can see deleted contacts’ names and the time and date of deletion.
Your restored contacts will once again be available for reference and for bookings.