If a resource gets deleted but you still need it, don’t worry — you can restore it. The resource can only be restored for a limited time after the deletion, so please do so as soon as possible.
First, go to Resources
1. Click Manage.
2. Click Restore Deleted Resources.
3. Click Restore next to the resource you want to restore. You can see its name and the time of deletion.
When the resource is restored, you may want to click View to reactivate the resource. It will be inactive when restored.