in NotificationsSettings
Tags: Notification Settings

If you edit your Rezgo notifications and you’re unhappy with the changes, you can easily revert them to their default content. This only applies to locked system notifications–if you create custom notifications, there is no default content to restore.

To revert your notification content, first, navigate to Settings > Notifications.

1. Click the locked notification you want to revert.

Click the title of a locked notification to view its content

2. Click Revert To Default.

The revert button is in the header with Edit and Back to List. It reverts notification content to the original system content.

3. Click OK to confirm that you want the notification contented restored to its original state.