powering tour and activity businesses worldwide since 2007

How to edit security groups

in Settings Tags: Security Settings

Security groups restrict the functions and sections of the Rezgo admin that your system users can access.

To edit a security group, navigate to Settings > Security Groups.

1. Locate the security group you want to edit. Note that default security groups can’t be altered.

2. Click Edit.

3. Make any necessary changes to the security group.

4. Click Save Changes.

Delete a security group

You can delete any custom security groups you’ve created.

1. Locate the security group you want to delete.

2. Click Delete.

If there are any users in that security group, you’ll be prompted to assign them another security group. Select the appropriate level.

3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.

We would love your feedback