the operator champion ™ since 2007

How to disable group information in the point of sale

in Settings Tags: System Settings

Group information, like guests’ names and guest forms, can be filled out while creating a booking through the Rezgo point of sale, or it can be filled out after the order is complete.

If you want to remove group information from booking creation so that it can only be filled out after the order is complete, you can do so in Settings. Click System Configuration.

1. Locate the Group Information dropdown in the Point of Sale section.

2. Select Hide group information on point of sale.

0

We would love your feedback





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.