powering tour and activity businesses worldwide

How to hide availability from your customers

in Inventory Tags: Edit Options

When you create an option for an inventory item, you set the number of spaces you want to make available to book. By default, this is shown to customers so they can decide whether there is enough availability for their needs.

If you don't want an option's availability shown to customers during the booking process, follow these steps:

1. Navigate to that option's edit page.

2. In the main option details beside Availability, there is a toggle labeled show or hidden. If it is set to show, click it to toggle it to hidden.

2014-09-29_23h56_19

3. Click Save Changes.

We would love your feedback