To delete a saved search, click on it from your dashboard pins or visit the page where the search is saved.
1. Click Saved Searches.
2. Click the trash button beside the search you want to delete. Please note, if you delete a search listed as being “Saved for Everyone,” that search will be deleted for all users of your company’s Rezgo account.
3. Click OK to confirm.