To permanently delete a contact, go to Contacts in the main menu.
Please note that when you delete contacts, all custom field values are permanently gone and can no longer be restored.
1. Find the contact in the list of contacts. You can use the search field to narrow down the list.
2. Click the action button to the right of the contact in the list.
3. Click Delete.
4. Click OK to confirm.
From the contact’s details page
You can also delete a contact from the contact’s details page.
1. Click the trash button.
2. Click OK to confirm.