powering tour and activity businesses worldwide

How to activate and deactivate users

in Users Tags: Users List

How to deactivate a user

If you want to remove a user's access to your Rezgo account but don't want to delete them permanently, you can deactivate their account.

1. Navigate to Users in the main menu.

2. Search for the user or users you need to deactivate.

3. Click the gear icon to the right of the user.

2016-08-10_17h07_08

4. Click Deactivate User.

2016-08-10_17h40_07

5. Click OK to confirm.

How to activate a user

If you've deactivated a user or created one without activating it, you will need to activate it before the user can log in.

1. Navigate to Users in the main menu.

2. Search for the user or users you need to deactivate.

3. Click the gear icon to the right of the user.

2016-08-10_17h07_08

4. Click Activate User.

2016-08-10_17h44_25

5. Click OK to confirm.

We would love your feedback