the operator champion ™ since 2007

How to restore deleted pickup locations

in Inventory Tags: Pickup List

You can restore (or “undelete”) recently deleted pickup locations, so don’t panic if you or your staff delete something in error.

First, navigate to Inventory > Pickup Locations in the main menu.

1. Click Manage.

2. Click Restore Deleted Locations.

3. Click Restore next to the location you want to restore.

0

We would love your feedback





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.